Here at the G Scale Society we are always happy to help members and potential members. I am happy to receive any G Scale Society enquiry, however so that your query can be dealt with as quickly and efficiently as possible please first look at the table below to see if another officer of the Society would be the best person to direct your question to.

 

Eric Upton, Chairman – chairman@gscalesociety.com

 

IssueContactEmail
Advertising – tradeJulian Butcheradvertisingmanager@gscalesociety.com
Adverts – Private Sales and WantedIan Stringerjournal@gscalesociety.com
Clothing – G Scale Society corporateRoy Pedderpublicity@gscalesociety.com
Diary Events – Submission ofAndy Worsfoldworsfoldfamily@btinternet.com
General Issues – relating to G Scale
(Steam testing member: Eric Upton)
Ian Stringerjournal@gscalesociety.com
Health and Safety – informationNigel Coopervicechairman@gscalesociety.com
Journal Articles – submission ofIan Stringerjournal@gscalesociety.com
Journal BindersTBA
Journals – undeliveredFraser Neilsonmembership@gscalesociety.com
Membership Application LeafletsVacantjournal@gscalesociety.com
Membership – joining and renewals.Fraser Neilsonmembership@gscalesociety.com
Website IssuesCurtis Stanierwebmaster@gscalesociety.com
Publicity – attendance of Society’s publicity stand/layout at exhibitions, publicity banners.Roy and Gerry Pedderpublicity@gscalesociety.com
Society`s Financial Affairs, payments by Paypal.Paul Hunttreasurer@gscalesociety.com
Society’s Public Liability Insurance, copies of the Society’s PL certificate, members seeking to cover their own equipment.Vacantsecretary@gscalesociety.com
Unlikely event of not being able to contact the Chairman.Nigel Coopervicechairman@gscalesociety.com